MY TRIP TO TULUM // WHAT I ATE IN TULUM (VEGAN) | Lauren In Real Life





This is my trip to Tulum and all the fun things I did and delicious vegan things I ate. Thanks so much to Tulum Veg Fest for hosting me and showing me a great time.

Subscribe for more videos! http://bit.ly/SubLaurenToyota

MORE ABOUT MY FRIENDS!
James Koroni – http://www.jameskoroni.com/
Tracey Katof – http://www.traceykatof.com/
Joshua Katcher – https://www.thediscerningbrute.com/ https://www.bravegentleman.com/
Leanne Mai-ly Hilgart – https://vautecouture.com/
Cody Carlson – https://mercyforanimals.org/uncovering-cruelty-former-mfa-investigator-speaks-out-for-animals
Torre Washington – https://www.torrewashington.com/
Sigrid Tasies – http://sigridtasies.com/

Featured restaurants & food:
sugarfree at Central Park Tulum – it wasn’t great for vegans. They only had a vegan menu on for the vegfest. Really nice hotel though but not in the beachy area.
Fruto Mistico – amazing food! tacos de jamaica (hibiscus tacos!), quesadillas de hoja santa, enchiladas de hongos, chili relleno
Meows Cream – oat milk soft serve
Charly’s Vegan Tacos – @charlysvegantacos – out of this world! – fried plantain banana, charly’s aguachile, nachos machos, charly’s signature taco trio
I Scream Bar – @iscreambartulum – delicious and worth a trip to hang out at the ice cream bar. The tequila is delicious and you can get a shot served over ice cream too!
La Hoja Verde – hot cakes de platano, enfrijoladas de papa y chorizo de soya, omelette vegano de papa
Kin Toh – we got a 4 course vegan tasting menu. It’s the best option!

Featured attractions and hotels:
Villa Vidrio – USE MY AIR BNB CODE – www.airbnb.ca/c/ltoyota
https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/10825910
Central Park Tulum & Leaf Spa
Rivera Kitchen Tulum – @riverakitchentulum
Casa Malca – @casamalca
Gran Cenote – https://cenotesmexico.org/gran-cenote/
Azulik & Kin Toh – @azuliktulum @kintohtulum

WATCH MORE LAUREN IRL http://bit.ly/1TrRl5a
WATCH WHAT I ATE IN A DAY EPISODES http://bit.ly/1fp6iom

*******************************************
ORDER THE #HOTFORFOODCOOKBOOK
http://www.hotforfoodblog.com/cookbook
*******************************************
SIGN UP & GET EXCLUSIVE RECIPES http://eepurl.com/bZF6pv
*******************************************
BUY HOT FOR FOOD MERCH http://www.hotforfoodblog.com/shop
*******************************************
CHECK OUT HOT FOR FOOD’S AMAZON SHOP
https://www.amazon.com/shop/hotforfoodblog
*******************************************
You can also order vegan beauty products and food items from iherb.com using my discount code https://iherb.co/2rKcwTd2

MORE TRAVEL VLOGS http://bit.ly/1NCiov1

MEDITATION & MANIFESTATION PLAYLIST http://bit.ly/1O6ZZ60

RECOMMENDED VIDEOS http://bit.ly/1KOMUk0

Follow:
Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/laurentoyota
Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/laurentoyota
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/itslaurentoyota

Follow hot for food:
website – http://www.hotforfoodblog.com
twitter – http://www.twitter.com/hotforfood
instagram – http://www.instagram.com/hotforfood
facebook – http://www.facebook.com/hotforfoodblog
pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/hotforfoodblog
snapchat – hotforfood

If you wish to send anything to Lauren you can ship to her UPS box:
719 Bloor Street West, Suite #302
Toronto, ON, M6G 1L5



source

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: